Member-Guest Winners 2013
Back Row:  Championship Flight (Ron Marshall & John Byroads), 1st Flight (Brian Wood & Jeff Adams, 2nd Flight (Joe Farrow & Tim Manwarren [missing],
Front Row:  3rd Flight (Paul Belovich & Jim Wysocki), 4th Flight (David Christy & Bob Schwamb [missing]
5th Flight (John Kinneally & Rob Newman)6th Flight (Tim O'Neill & Aaron McEligot), 7th Flight ( Isaihah Sutton & Blaine Piper)
Tuesday League Winners October 29th (59)
Mike Strough, John McCumskey, Moe Kinner, Charlie Wilson


  Tuesday League Winners October 22nd (39 Players)
Moe Kinner, Dan Bauer, Flip Phillips, Bob Anderson
The Three Club Champions for 2013
John Ward (Scratch), Kyle Welsh (Handicap), Ladies (Debbie Welsh)
  Club Champions Final Four
John Ward defeated John Ross 1-0 for Scratch Champion, Kyle Welsh defeated Zach Halstrom 1-0 for Handicap Champion
Zach Halstrom, Kyle Wels, John Ross, John Ward
Tuesday League Winners October 15th (60, 74 Players)
Dan Nick, Elliott LaRose, Harvey Burdick, Gary McEuen
  Tuesday League Winners October 8th (59, 72 Players)
George Pryor, Dave Hoople, Bill Lewis, Neil Williams

Moe (Ho-Hum) Kinner gets his 8th hole-in-one on #5

  Tuesday League Winners September 24th (77 Players)
Phil Moon, Ray Fuller, Jim McConnell, Harvey Burdick
Ladies League Champions 2013 -  Knickerbocker Country Club
Mary Lou Katchuck, Pat Ford, Todd Knickerbocker, Caryl Sweet, Debbie Welsh
  Chuck Purdy got his second hole-in-one of the year while
playing in the Tuesday Morning Senior League on #5
Ladies Club Champion 2013
Debbie Welsh

Home Past Winners Pictures of the Month Monthly Info Future Dates MoreHistory Member Guest Pictures Directions Green Fees